Mandisa's Get Up: The Remixes + Giveaway #ad

I received Mandisa's album Get Up: The Remixes for review purposes. All opinions are my own. 


We are huge fans of Christian musician Mandisa ever since we saw her on American Idol. You may also remember that when my brother-in-law passed away, Manda's music was a great comfort to my sister-in-law during such a difficult and heart-breaking time {you can learn more about Marne's story here}.   Marne has often shared various songs with us that spoke to her and touched her heart.  And they have touched ours too.

Mandisa's music is spiritually uplifting as well as moving.  You just can't help but be in a good mood when you hear her music!

Mandisa's first ever full remix album Get Up: The Remixes released this week on Sept. 16th featuring her biggest hits like "Overcomer", "Stronger," & one of my personal favorites "Good Morning."

Get Up: The Remixes
1. Back To You (Neon Feather Remix)
2. Joy Unspeakable (ATELLAGALI Remix)
3. What If We Were Real (NEVA Remix)
4. Waiting For Tomorrow (Silver Remix)
5. Good Morning (Capital Kings Remix)
6. Stronger (Movin’ Remix)
7. Only the World (Switch Remix)
8. Shackles (Switch Remix)
9. My Deliverer (RawlsCO Remix)
10. Overcomer (Capital Kings Remix)
11. Press On (CB Ultra Run Remix)

AK and AB love music and when I played this for them, AK started moving and dancing right away.  You can't help but start moving when you hear these remixes!

I can't wait to upload this to my iPod so I can play the album while I take walks with the munchkins.  Now that the weather is cooler, these will be the perfect tracks to listen to while we get some exercise and fresh air.    And I think this may motivate me to start losing some of the baby weight too. 

Get Up: The Remixes is great anytime; car rides, workouts, and fall family activities!

Buy It:

Get Up: The Remixes is available on iTunes, in stores, and at the Official Mandisa Store


3 Readers will win a copy of Mandisa's Get Up: The Remixes 


Just use the Rafflecopter form below.  You must be a US resident 18 or older to enter.  You must complete each task entirely or your entries will not count.  

 This giveaway is not in any way associated with or endorsed by Facebook, Pinterest or Twitter.  Giveaway Ends 10/8/14 at 12:01 AM EST.  US Residents **18 and older** only may enter. One entry per household and IP address.  Winner will be drawn using random.org and will have **48 hrs** to respond to email or another winner will be chosen. Entries are verified.  No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning.  The Attic Girl is not responsible/liable for prize delivery.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
4 comments on "Mandisa's Get Up: The Remixes + Giveaway #ad"
  1. Any kind of music is good. It fits any mood you are in and if you are in a funky mood, music can make you happy. Don’t you think? Good luck and on your giveaway.

  2. I like listening and dancing to all types of music. This would be a good one to have for my collection-

  3. Her music is very uplifting. I love when I catch one of them in the mornings on KLove

  4. I adore her music since it really gets me going and yet helps me remember that god is good!!


Thanks for dropping by my attic! I love comments! Please keep them family-friendly. By leaving a comment you are consenting to your email being collected for communication purposes only.